Records & Registration

2014: Records Committee
Lora Spaulding – CHAIR
Univ. of N. D.
spaulding.1@nd.edu (574) 631-6967

Mary Anne Black
Assistant Registrar,  IUPUI
mblack@iupui.edu (317) 274-1515

Brian Coldre
Indiana State University
brian.coldren@indstate.edu (812) 237-2020

Caitlin Ebbinghaus
Martin University
cebbinghaus@martin.edu (317) 917-3327

Carol Johnson
Anderson University
cajohnson@anderson.edu (765) 641-4161

Michele Neary
Butler University
mneary@butler.edu (317) 940-9535

Lyndia Wagner
American College of Education
lyndia.wagner@ace.edu (317) 829-9400

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *