Individual Members

The member information has been separated alphabetically according to institution, then member name.


American College of Education

Stephanie Hinshaw Senior Director of Student Operations Stephanie.Hinshaw@ace.edu
Leslie Holler Senior Associate Registrar Leslie.Holler@ace.edu
Joellen Jamerson Senior Associate Registrar Joellen.Jamerson@ace.edu
De-Andra Kuzemka Associate Registrar/Certification Officer De-Andra.Kuzemka@ace.edu
Kate Robison Admissions Coordinator Kate.Robison@ace.edu
Courtney Shelton Director of Admissions Courtney.Shelton@ace.edu
Jeannie Taylor Assistant Director of Admissions Jeannie.Taylor@ace.edu

Ancilla College

Joanna Blount Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs joanna.blount@ancilla.edu
Tiffany Fisher Registrar tiffany.fisher@ancilla.edu
Eric Wignall Vice President of Enrollment Management eric.wignall@ancilla.edu

Anderson University

Kenneth Hilt Associate Registrar for Inst. Res. kbhilt@anderson.edu
Carol Johnson Assistant Registrar cajohnson@anderson.edu
Arthur Leak Univ. Registrar ajleak@anderson.edu

Ball State University

Nancy Cronk Registrar ncronk@bsu.edu
Monica Roberts Associate Dir Registration mroberts@bsu.edu
Amy Ward Senior Project Analyst amward2@bsu.edu

Bethel College

Jeanne Fox Registrar foxj@bethelcollege.edu
Andrea Helmuth Director of Admissions andrea.helmuth@bethelcollege.edu

Butler University

Opal Leeman Bartzis Vice President for Academic Affairs oleeman@ifsa-butler.org
Mary Carmack Admin Asst. mcarmack@butler.edu
Shonda Cheever Scheduling and Publications Coordinator scheever@butler.edu
Angie Clayton Asst. Registrar aclayto1@butler.edu
Deanna Crisan Functional Analyst dcrisan@butler.edu
Josh Hayes Associate Registrar jhayes@butler.edu
Rhonda J. Hinkle Asst. Dir. For Academic Records at IFSA-Butler rhinkle@ifsa-butler.org
Molly Martz Program Coordinator – Graduation mmartz1@butler.edu
Kyle McGary Study Abroad Evaluator kmcgary@butler.edu
Sonya Moore Transfer Credit Evaluator slmoore@butler.edu
Michele Neary Registrar mneary@butler.edu

Calumet College of Saint Joseph

Diana Francis Registrar dfrancis@ccsj.edu
Becky Leevey Asst. Dir. of Admissions bleevey@ccsj.edu
Andrew Marks Dir. Of Enrollment Management amarks@ccsj.edu

Christian Theological Seminary

Matt Schlimgen Registrar mschlimgen@cts.edu

DePauw University

Anthony Jones Vice President for Enrollment Management anthonyjones@depauw.edu
Kenneth Kirkpatrick Registrar kjkirk@depauw.edu
June Wildman Assoc. Registrar junewildman@depauw.edu

Franklin College

Jarrod Brett Academic Records Assistant jbrett@franklincollege.edu
Amanda Eaton Associate Director of Admissions amcintosh@franklincollege.edu
Wendy Hagn Admissions Counselor/Church Relations whagn@franklincollege.edu
Kelli Jones Assistant Registrar kjones2@franklincollege.edu
Lisa Mahan Registrar lmahan@franklincollege.edu
Jennifer Whitson Associate Registrar jwhitson@franklincollege.edu

Hanover College

Steve Graves Asst. Registrar gravess@hanover.edu
Victoria Hidalgo Director of Admission hidalgo@hanover.edu
Ken Prince Registrar princek@hanover.edu

Harrison College Administration

Shannon Duggan Director of Compliance shannon.duggan@harrison.edu
Tara Moloney Senior Registrar tara.moloney@harrison.edu

Harrison College Anderson

Betsy Bousman Registrar betsy.bousman@harrison.edu

Harrison College Columbus

Lesley Bradley Registrar lesley.bradley@harrison.edu

Harrison College East

Jennifer Suggs Registrar jennifer.suggs@harrison.edu

Harrison College Elkhart

Kent Schmidt Registrar kent.schmidt@harrison.edu

Harrison College Evansville

Lindsey Crowe Registrar lindsey.crowe@harrison.edu

 

Harrison College Fort Wayne

Michelle Regan Registrar michelle.regan@harrison.edu

Harrison College Indianapolis

Stephen Garza Records Coordinator stephen.garza@harrison.edu
Catherine Hall Registrar catherine.hall@harrison.edu
Carrie Rarick Registrar carrie.rarick@harrison.edu
Gena Stockard Registrar gena.stockard@harrison.edu
Joshua Trotter Records Coordinator joshua.trotter@harrison.edu

Harrison College Indianapolis – The Chef’s Academy

Kristine Becker Registrar Kristi.becker@thechefsacademy.com

 Harrison College Indianapolis – Downtown

Scott Cecil Registrar scott.cecil@harrison.edu

 Harrison College Indianapolis – East

Angela Bousman Registrar angela.bousman@harrison.edu

 Harrison College Indianapolis – Lafayette

Sarah Buchanan Registrar sarah.buchanan@harrison.edu

 Harrison College Indianapolis – Terre Haute

Chris Jeffers Registrar chris.jeffers@harrison.edu

Indiana State University

Therese (Tess) Avelis Associate Registrar tess.avelis@indstate.edu
Carrie Bose Coordinator Carrie.Bose@indstate.edu
Judith Brewer Assistant Registrar Judith.Brewer@indstate.edu
Dorothy Buck Coordinator Dorothy.buck@indstate.edu
Cory Burger Degree Mapping Coordinator cory.burger@indstate.edu
Loren Chapman Assistant Registrar Loren.Chapman@indstate.edu
Karen Davis Coordinator karen.davis@indstate.edu
Ryan Hamilton Assistant Registrar ryan.hamilton@indstate.edu
April Hay Registrar april.hay@indstate.edu
Kristi Lawson Coordinator Kristi.Lawson@indstate.edu
Jennifer Lawson Assistant Registrar jennifer.lawson@indstate.edu
Sarah Lockard Assistant Registrar Sarah.Lockard@indstate.edu
Marsha Mackey Specialist – Academic marsha.mackey@indstate.edu
Angela MacLaren Associate Registrar Angie.MacLaren@indstate.edu
Cindy Otts Associate Registrar cindy.otts@indstate.edu
Craig (C.J.) Schaefer Information Analyst C.J.Schaefer@indstate.edu
Janet Smith Information Analyst janet.smith@indstate.edu
Shirley Xiao Assistant Registrar shirley.xiao@indstate.edu

Indiana University Bloomington

Sos Bagramyan Asst. Registrar, Permanent Records sbagramy@indiana.edu
Ethan Bernhardt Assistant Registrar, Manager of Reporting Services ekbernha@indiana.edu
Marni Blair Sr. Asst. Director of Admissions mbassich@indiana.edu
Carissa Bullman Asst. Registrar, Mgr. of Record Services cbullman@indiana.edu
Michael Carroll Sr. Assoc. Registrar, Enroll. Admin. mcarroll@indiana.edu
Nancy Gambrell Asst. Reg & Mgr. of Acad. Sched. nneedy@indiana.edu
Larry Gonzalez Assoc. Dir. of Admissions lgonzale@indiana.edu
Khala Granville Assoc. Dir. Or Admissions kgranvil@indiana.edu
Alex Gulk Assoc. Dir., Processing and Systems agulck@indiana.edu
Darren Hawkins Senior Analyst/Programmer dahawkin@indiana.edu
David Johnson Vice Provost Enrollment Management dj44@indiana.edu
Terry Knaus Sr. Assoc. Dir. of Admissions tknaus@indiana.edu
Erika Knudsen Sr. Asst. Registrar, Policies & Academic Structure ejohanso@indiana.edu
Delanie L. Laws Sr. Asst. Dir., Processing & Systems delaws@indiana.edu
Mark M. McConahay Registrar mcconaha@indiana.edu
Ron McFall Director of Scholarships rdmcfall@indiana.edu
Anne Palmer Director of Admissions Operations apalmer@indiana.edu
Cheri Reinhardt Database Manager creinha@indiana.edu
Lisa M. Scully Sr. Assoc. Registrar, Record Admin. lscully@indiana.edu
Stephanie Stephenson Sr. Asst. Dir. of Admissions sacrowe@indiana.edu
Mike Szakaly Associate Director, Student Central on Union mjszakal@indiana.edu
Jean Terret Sr. Asst. Reg & Mgr. of Faculty Support jterret@indiana.edu
Sacha Thieme Executive Director of Admissions sthieme@indiana.edu
Kelly Waggoner Sr. Asst. Dir. of Admissions kelwaggo@indiana.edu
Cindy Wise Assoc. Dir. Of Admissions cdwise@indiana.edu
Jennifer Witkemper Sr. Associate Director & Sr. Developer jtodhunt@indiana.edu

Indiana University East

Dennis Hicks Registrar dehicks@iue.edu
Mandy Hoadley Student Records Specialist ahoadley@iue.edu
Angela Locke Assistant Registrar angbelc@iue.edu

Indiana University Kokomo

Todd Gambill Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs tgambill@iuk.edu
Tara Grant Assistant Registrar tagrant@iuk.edu
Rebekah Monroe-Boley Admissions Counselor ramonroe@iuk.edu
Danielle Runda Student Records Specialist dmrace@iuk.edu
Angela Siders Director of Admissions asiders@iuk.edu
Stacie Smith Student Records Specialist smith911@iuk.edu
Tina Stone Assistant Registrar tlstone@iuk.edu
Stacey Thomas Registrar stathoma@iuk.edu
Stephanie Tinkel Asst. Director of Admissions srtinkel@iuk.edu

Indiana University Purdue University Fort Wayne

Ken Christman Director of Admissions christmk@ipfw.edu
Roy Danielian Assistant Director-Admissions danielir@ipfw.edu
Cheryl Hine Associate Registrar hinec@ipfw.edu
Patrick McLaughlin Associate Vice Chancellor and Registrar mclaughp@ipfw.edu
Deb Roy Assistant Registrar roy@ipfw.edu
Tammy Southern Assistant Registrar southert@ipfw.edu
Laura Zeigler Assistant Director-Admissions zeiglerl@ipfw.edu

Indiana University Southeast

Christopher Crews Interim Director of Admission cmcrews@ius.edu
Nicole McKendrick nmckend@ius.edu
Jay McTyier jmctyier@ius.edu
Mary Beth Nanz Assistant Registrar mnanz@ius.edu

Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis

Mary Anne Black Assistant Registrar mblack@iupui.edu
Kimberly Bloodgood Director – Office for Veterans and Military Personnel kimwagne@iupui.edu
Terry Brown Associate Director of Admissions brown14@iupui.edu
Nicole Collins Associate Registrar ndcollin@iupui.edu
Caris Daily Assistant Director of Admissions cbdaily@iupui.edu
Susan Herbst Academic Systems Specialist seherbst@iupui.edu
Brittany Jackson Assistant Registrar briajack@iupui.edu
Julie Landaw Director IUPUI & Ivy Tech Program julandaw@iupui.edu
Kimberly Lewis Associate Registrar kimamill@iupui.edu
Alice Matouk Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions acheung@iupui.edu
Scott McIntyre Associate Director of Admissions samcinty@iupui.edu
Matt Moody CRM Systems Analyst mrmoody@iupui.edu
Erica Morrical Manager of Enrollment Systems emorrica@indiana.edu
Yohlunda Mosley Director of Undergraduate Admissions ymosley@iupui.edu
Mary Beth Myers Registrar mbmyers@iupui.edu
Simmons Myka Assistant Registrar mysimmon@iupui.edu
Melissa Myroup Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions mafraser@iupui.edu
Melissa Pollauf Associate Registrar meswise@iupui.edu
Antesha Prosser Assistant Director of Admissions abprosse@iupui.edu
Greg Rathnow Assistant Director for Non-Resident Recruitment grathnow@iupui.edu
Marvin Smith Director of Student Financial Services mlsiii@iupui.edu
Kimberly Stewart-Brinston Associate Director of Admissions kastewar@iupui.edu

Indiana University-University Administration

April Armstrong Associate University Registrar aparmstr@indiana.edu
Jeff Johnston University Registrar jjohnsto@indiana.edu

 Indiana Wesleyan University

Karen Ballinger Asst. Director of Records karen.ballinger@indwes.edu
Adam Farmer Director of Admissions adam.farmer@indwes.edu
Crystal Keetch Director of Registration and Academic Services crystal.keetch@indwes.edu
Sue Melton Director Records, Registrar sue.melton@indwes.edu
Kimberly Nicholson University Registrar kimberly.nicholson@indwes.edu
Karen Roorbach Assistant Provost karen.roorbach@indwes.edu
Leslie Zolman Director Admissions/Eval & Career Dev leslie.zolman@indwes.edu

Ivy Tech Community College –Central Administration

Drew Lurker Academic Support Systems Administrator alurker@ivytech.edu
Michal Stacy Assistant College Registrar mstacy7@ivytech.edu
Ann Yater Assistant Vice President for Student Records aniebrug@ivytech.edu

Ivy Tech Community College Bloomington

Adam Gross Director of Admissions agross52@ivytech.edu
Teresa McCoy Registrar Assistant tmccoy36@ivytech.edu
Esthela Rodriguez Registrar Assistant erodrigues@ivytech.edu
Denise Sparks Registrar Assistant dsparks26@ivytech.edu
Jessica Strunk Registrar jastrunk@ivytech.edu

Ivy Tech Community College – Central Indiana

Letha Joy Brooks Asst. Registrar lbrooks29@ivytech.edu
Darrell Cain VC of Student Affairs dcain18@ivytech.edu
Tracy Funk Dir of Admission tfunk@ivytech.edu
Charlene Taylor Transcript Evaluation Service Rep ctaylor7@ivytech.edu
Tanya Webb Admissions Coordinator tywebb@ivytech.edu

Ivy Tech Community College – Columbus

Matt Diebolt Director of EEC/Admissions mdiebolt@ivytech.edu
Rosslyn King Asst Registrar rking98@ivytech.edu
Corrie McGuckin Registrar cmcguckin@ivytech.edu
Monica Ozaeta Admissions Recruiter mozaeta@ivytech.edu

 Ivy Tech Community College – East Central

Jaton Brame Registrar jbrame2@ivytech.edu
Mary J. Lewellen Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs mlewelle@ivytech.edu

 Ivy Tech Community College – Lafayette

Christina Coon Registrar ccoon@ivytech.edu
Ivan Hernandez Director of Admissions ihernand@ivytech.edu

Ivy Tech Community College – Northeast

Cari Foust Assistant Registrar cfoust10@ivytech.edu
Amy Johnston Registrar ajohnston18@ivytech.edu

Ivy Tech Community College – Northwest/North Central

Dawn Bowman Associate Registrar dbowman54@ivytech.edu
Vicki Brackett Assistant Registrar vbracket@ivytech.edu
Brittany Claussen Assistant Registrar blaussen@ivytech.edu
Eva Ludwiczuk Registrar eludwiczuk@ivytech.edu
Catrina Terrell Assistant Registrar cterrell37@ivytech.edu

Ivy Tech Community College – Southeast

Chad Renfro Director of EEC/Admissions crenfro4@ivytech.edu

 Ivy Tech Community College – Southwest

Sarah Heath Admissions Counselor sheath21@ivytech.edu
Celia Teoh Registrar cteoh@ivytech.edu

Ivy Tech Community College – Wabash Valley

Emily Speer Registrar espeer4@ivytech.edu
Nina Storey Director of Admissions nstorey@ivytech.edu

 Manchester University

Lila Hammer Registrar Ldhammer@manchester.edu
Jennifer Jones Associate Registrar JMJones06@manchester.edu
Adam Hohman Director of Admission arhohman@manchester.edu

Marian University

Maryann Bonner Associate Registrar mbonner@marian.edu
Luann Brames Director of Enrollment lbrames@marian.edu
Claire Humphrey Associate Director of Transfer & Second Degree Admission chumphrey@marian.edu
Mariah Mueller Assistant Registrar mmueller@marian.edu
Jenna Rayl Assistant Registrar jrayl@marian.edu
Jennifer Schwartz Registrar jschwartz@marian.edu
Livia Scott Assistant Registrar lscott@marian.edu
Hanna Varys Administrative Assistant hvarys@marian.edu
PJ Woolston VP for Enrollment Management pwoolston@marian.edu

Oakland City University

Linda Tipton Registrar ltipton@oak.edu

Purdue University

Lesa Beals Senior Associate Registrar lbeals@purdue.edu
Michelle Chenoweth Records and Registration Coordinator mcheno@purdue.edu
Matthew Chupp Senior Assistant Director of Admissions/Indiana Relations mchupp@purdue.edu
Bettie Cole Scheduling Assistant bjcole@purdue.edu
Senzeni Fichani Enrollment Analyst sfichani@purdue.edu
June Foster Data Analyst foster10@purdue.edu
Josie Galloway Associate Registrar for Academic Services josejose@purdue.edu
Melinda Gardner Student Business Analyst mgardner@purdue.edu
Maggie Gerald Degree Audit Coordinator will1509@purdue.edu
Tricia Harlow Degree Audit Coordinator harlow0@purdue.edu
Carol Horan Assoc Registrar for Academic & Classroom Scheduling choran@purdue.edu
Pamela Horne Vice Provost Enrollment Management pamhorne@purdue.edu
James Hudson Degree Audit Coordinator hudson42@purdue.edu
Brandy Jacobs Scheduling Assistant brandyjacobs@purdue.edu
Kasi Jones Sr Asst Dir of Student Success kasij@purdue.edu
Ryan Jones Graduation and Academic Record Manager rcjones@purdue.edu
Chung-Kee Lee Student Business Analyst cklee@purdue.edu
Stephen Lipps Director, EMAR srlipps@purdue.edu
Jill Manuel Assistant Registrar jill@purdue.edu
Christina Marheine Associate Registrar cmarhein@purdue.edu
Roxanne Martin Data Analyst martinr@purdue.edu
Janet Mauck Documentation and Resource Coordinator janetm@purdue.edu
Sarena Messersmith Residency and Curriculum Specialist smessers@purdue.edu
Chris DeHahn Pass Senior Assistant Registrar dehahn@purdue.edu
Natalie Patterson Data Analyst npatter@purdue.edu
Rebekkah Porter Senior Associate Director of Admissions/Operations rlporter@purdue.edu
Jerry Ross University Registrar ross180@purdue.edu
Sarah Rumpke Adminstrative Assistant srumpke@purdue.edu
Sandra E. Schaffer Senior Assistant Registrar for Degree Audit seharvey@purdue.edu
Debra K. Sheets Student Lead sheets@purdue.edu
Dorcas Thomas Degree Audit Coordinator thomasd@purdue.edu
Mitch Warren Director of Admissions mitchw@purdue.edu
Kim Watley Curriculum and Catalog Manager kwatley@purdue.edu
Peg Wier Senior Associate Director of Admissions pjmwier@purdue.edu
Nicole Zimmerman Graduation and Academic Record Manager nzimmerm@purdue.edu

Purdue University Calumet

Eric Felver Director of Admissions grady@purduecal.edu

Purdue University Northwest

Roberta Allan Associate Registrar reallan@pnw.edu
Kim Frazier Registration Coordinator kfrazie@pnw.edu
Cheryl Arroyo Registrar cheryla@pnw.edu
Ali Bishel Assistant Director of Enrollment Services abishel@pnw.edu
Gregory Wireman Registration Coordinator gwireman@pnw.edu

Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College

Deanna Babcock Registrar deanna.babcock@smwc.edu
Kathi Kortz Assoc Registrar for Information Systems kkortz@smwc.edu
Luann Malone Asst Registrar lmalone@smwc.edu
Brennan Randolph Vice President for Enrollment Management brennan.randolph@smwc.edu

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

John Schlachter Dir. of Assessment and Institutional Research jschlachter@saintmeinrad.edu
Fr. Luke Waugh, OSB Dir. of Enrollment lwaugh@saintmeinrad.edu

Taylor University

Amy Barnett Director of Admission ambarnett@taylor.edu
Susan Owens Registration/Schedule Coordinator sscase@taylor.edu
Janet Rogers Registrar, Taylor University jnrogers@taylor.edu
Vincent Small Director of Graduation and Publications vnsmall@taylor.edu
Trina Stout Director of Advising trstout@taylor.edu
Edwin Welch Associate Registrar/Director Institutional Research edwelch@taylor.edu

Trine University

Kim Bennett Asst. V.P. for Enrollment Management bennettk@trine.edu
Kerri Dowell Administrative Asst-Office of the Registrar dowellk@trine.edu
Scott Goplin V.P. Enrollment Mgmt goplins@trine.edu
Debra Helmsing Registrar helmsingd@trine.edu
Karen Reinoehl Transfer Coordinator reinoehlk@trine.edu
Lucretia Shank Asst. Registrar shankl@trine.edu
Renee Shipe Asst. Registrar shiper@trine.edu

University of Evansville

Jennifer Briggs University Registrar jb610@evansville.edu
Brad Clark Associate Registrar bc153@evansville.edu

University of Indianapolis

Kristine Dozier Registrar dozierk@uindy.edu
Janna Ulbright Associate Registrar ulbrightj@uindy.edu

University of Notre Dame

Dianna Beirne Academic Records Specialist beirne.5@nd.edu
Jennie Brackett Asst. Registrar, Reporting & Research brackett.6@nd.edu
Peggy Buraczewski Asst. Registrar, Student Records pburacze@nd.edu
Chuck Hurley University Registrar & Dir. of Summer Session churley2@nd.edu
Rochelle Jones Associate University Registrar jones.430@nd.edu
Linda Martellaro Classroom and Reporting Specialist lmartell@nd.edu
Amika Micou Sr. Associate University Registrar amicou@nd.edu
Liz Rosencrantz Asst. Registrar, Business Manager erosencr@nd.edu
Lora Spaulding Asst. Registrar spaulding.1@nd.edu
Dawn Templeton Asst. Registrar, Technology Development dtemplet@nd.edu

University of Southern Indiana

Mary Branson Credentials Analyst mbranson@usi.edu
John Campbell Assistant Director of Admission jcampbel@usi.edu
Sandy Frank Registrar sfrank@usi.edu
Shannon Hile Assistant Director of Admission shile@usi.edu
Roberta Mitrisin Admissions Counselor  rmitrisin@usi.edu
Angel Nelson Assistant Registrar adnelson1@usi.edu
Koryn Parsons Senior Admission Counselor knparsons@usi.edu
Mark Rusk Interim Director of Admission mrusk@usi.edu
Tracy Sinn Assistant Registrar tsinn@usi.edu
Amy Smith Assistant Director of Admission/Transfer Coordinator alsmith4@usi.edu
Linda Trible Associate Registrar ltrible@usi.edu
Andrew Wright Vice President for Enrollment Management wright@usi.edu

Wabash College

Miriam Foster Assoc. Registrar fosterm@wabash.edu
Jonathan D. Jump Registrar jumpj@wabash.edu
Mike Thorp Dean, Enrollment Management thorpm@wabash.edu
Chip Timmons Assoc. Dir. of Admissions timmonsc@wabash.edu