Member Institutions

Click on the Institution to view the university website

American College of Education

Ancilla College

Anderson University

Ball State University

Bethel College

Butler University

Calumet College of Saint Joseph

Christian Theological Seminary

Depauw University

Franklin College

Hanover College

Harrison College – Central Region Admin

Harrison College – Anderson

Harrison College – Columbus

Harrison College – East

Harrison College – Elkhart

Harrison College – Evansville

Harrison College – Fort Wayne

Harrison College – Indianapolis

Harrison College – Indianapolis, The Chef’s Academy

Harrison College – Indianapolis-Downtown

Harrison College – Indianapolis-East

Harrison College – Lafayette

Harrison College -Terre Haute

Indiana State University

Indiana University –¬† Bloomington

Indiana University – East

Indiana University – Kokomo

Indiana University – Southeast

Indiana University Purdue University – Ft. Wayne

Indiana University Purdue University – Indianapolis

Indiana Wesleyan University

Ivy Tech Community College – Central Administration

Ivy Tech Community College – Central Indiana

Ivy Tech Community College – Bloomington

Ivy Tech Community College – Columbus

Ivy Tech Community College – East Central

Ivy Tech Community College – Lafayette

Ivy Tech Community College – Northwest/North Central

Ivy Tech Community College – Southeast

Ivy Tech Community College Southwest

Ivy Tech Community College – Wabash Valley

Manchester University

Marian University

Oakland City University

Purdue University – West Lafayette

Purdue University – Calumet

Purdue University – Northwest

Saint Mary’s College

Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College

Saint Meinrad School of Theology

Taylor University

Trine University

University of Evansville

The University of Indianapolis

University Notre Dame

University of Southern Indiana

Wabash College