Executive Committee 2016-17

 

 

Lisa Scully President 2016-17 Indiana University lscully@indiana.edu

Lisa Scully
President 2016-17
Indiana University
lscully@indiana.edu

 

Jennie Brackett 1st Vice President University of Notre Dame Jennifer.S.Brackett.6@nd.edu

Jennie Brackett
1st Vice President
University of Notre Dame
Jennifer.S.Brackett.6@nd.edu

 

Miriam Foster 2nd Vice President Wabash University fosterm@wabash.edu

Miriam Foster
2nd Vice President
Wabash University
fosterm@wabash.edu

 

Michele Neary Secretary Butler University mneary@butler.edu

Michele Neary
Secretary
Butler University
mneary@butler.edu

 

Kim Watley Treasurer Purdue University kwatley@purdue.edu

Kim Watley
Treasurer
Purdue University
kwatley@purdue.edu

 

 

Lesa Beals Past President Purdue University lbeals@purdue.edu

Lesa Beals
Past President
Purdue University
lbeals@purdue.edu

 

 

2016-17 Executive Committee: (L-R) Miriam Foster, Jennie Brackett, Lesa Beals, Michele Neary, Kim Watley, Lisa Scully

2016-17 Executive Committee: (L-R) Miriam Foster, Jennie Brackett, Lesa Beals, Michele Neary, Kim Watley, Lisa Scully

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *