Diversity & International Affairs

2014: Diversity & International Affairs

Chuck Hurley – Chair
Associate Registrar, University of Notre Dam
Hurley.32@nd.edu
(574)631-7495

_____________________________________________________________

Mia D. Johnson
Registrar, ivy Tech – East Central
Mbarnes2@ivytech.edu
(765)289-2291 ext. 1476

_____________________________________________________________

Karen Reinoehl
Transfer Coordinator
reinoehlk@trine.edu
(260)665-4136

_____________________________________________________________

Claudia Suarez
Admissions Advisor, Ivy Tech-Lafayette
Csuarez2@ivytech.edu
(765)269-5247

_____________________________________________________________

Stanley Singleton, Ph.D.
V.P. of Student Affairs-Martin University
ssingleton@martin.edu
(317)917-3249

_____________________________________________________________

Jeannie Taylor
Assistant Director of Admissions, American College of Education
Jeannie.taylor@ace.edu
(317)829-9372

_____________________________________________________________

Jennifer Suggs
Registrar, Harrison
Jennifer.suggs@harrison.edu
(317)447-6852

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *