Admissions Committee

2014: Admissions Committee
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Mariam Foster – Chair
Wabash College
Fosterm@wabash.edu
(765)361-6245
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Robert (Bobby) Bell
Assistant Director of Admissions for Marketing and Decision Support IUPUI
mbell@iupui.edu
(317)278-7578
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Jan Blondin
Program Coordinator, passport Program IUPUI
jblondin@iupui.edu
(317)278-4545
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Susie Blizard
Director of Admissions IUPUI, Columbus
sblizard@iupui.edu
(812)348-7255
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Tyana Lange
Director of Enrollment Management IU Kokomo
talnge@iuk.edu
(765)455-9469
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________
April Hay
Registrar, Indiana State University
april.hay@indstate.edu
(812)237-2473
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Sarah Lawrence
Ancilla College
sarah.lawrence@ancilla.edu
(574)936-8898

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *